Northern Sustainable Development Forum

Sustainable development is a major challenge of our age



Aisen Nikolaev

Head Of The Sakha Republic (Yakutia)

Kim Ok Chae

Kim Ok Chae

Secretary General of the Association of Regional Administrations of Northeast Asia

Oulavur Ragnar Grimsson

Oulavur Ragnar Grimsson

President of Iceland from 1996 to 2016, Founder and Chairman of the Board of the largest International Forum "Arctic Circle"



Ambassador-at-Large, Russian Senior Arctic Official

Heidar Gudjonsson

Heidar Gudjonsson

Генеральный директор Sýn hf. (Vodafone), вице-председатель HS Utility

Lassi Heininen

Lassi Heininen

Профессор Университета Лапландии

Oran Reed Young

Oran Reed Young

Research Professor at the Department of Environmental Science and Management, University of California, Director of the Arctic Research Institute

Erik Reinert

Erik Reinert

Norwegian Institute for Strategic Studies



Rector of the Ammosov North-Eastern Federal University


Vladimir PANOV

Special Envoy of the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM for the Development of the Arctic


Timo Rautajoki

President of the Lapland Chamber of Commerce (Finland)


Derek Norberg

President of the Russian-American Pacific Partnership (USA)



President of Arctic University. honorary professor, M.K. Ammosov North-Eastern Federal University


Nikolay Stepanov

Vice President of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)


Halldor Johansson

Director of the Arctic Portal (Iceland)

Victor Nikolaevich Razbegin

Victor Razbegin

Director of the Russian Branch of the International Consortium "Transcontinental"


Alexander NERADKO

Head of the Federal Air Transport Agency First Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation

го пейцин1

Guo Peiqing

Professor at Ocean University of China

Esteban Leon

Esteban LEON

, Head of City Resilience Profiling Programme, UN-Habitat


Alexander PILYASOV

General Director of the Institute of Regional Consulting


арсений Митько

Arseniy Mitko

PhD, Vice President, Chairman of the Council of Young Researchers of the North of the Arctic Public Academy of Sciences (Russia)

Viktoriya Ryabukhina - Lukina

Viktoriya Ryabukhina - Lukina

Head of Department, Stolitsa Foundation, Chairman of the Arctic Center of Sciences and Arts (Russia)

Darya Makovetskaya

Darya Makovetskaya

Head of the Karelian Volunteer Development Center (Russia)

Подковыркина Ольга Александровна

Olga Podkovyrkina

Head of the Arctic Volunteer Center (Russia)

Татарникова К.Д.

Kristina Tatarnikova

Co-chairman of the Coordinating Council of the Youth Assembly of Eurasian Peoples ', manager of youth projects and programs of the Department of the General Secretariat of the Eurasian Peoples' Assembly on youth cooperation (Russia)

Sebastien Molgat

Sebastien Molgat

Chair of the Arctic Youth Network

Yulia Zaika

Yuliya Zaika

Chairman of the APECS National Committee in Russia, Secretary of the ISIRA Advisory Group of the International Arctic Science Committee (Russia)

Tayana Arakchaa

Tayana Arakchaa

PhD, researcher, KTH, Sweden


Ekaterina Sofroneeva

PhD candidate in economics and business administration at Vaasa University (Finland)

Pétur Halldórsson

Pétur Halldórsson

Icelandic Representative for WWF's Global Arctic Programme

Кривошапкин Константин

Konstantin Krivoshapkin

Vice-rector for research and innovation

Анатолий Яночкин Фото

Anatoliy Yanochkin

International Volunteer, Veteran of the Aerological Service